Uncategorized

I just have to get this out

I just watched the most recent episode of Criminal Minds. Having watched this show for all eleven previous seasons and now being in season 12, I feel like I have a good bit of understanding about how they write the show. This season has been absolutely crazy and beyond anything I could have ever come up with. The storyline with Spencer is insane and the preview for next week just makes me think that there are more surprises in store before we’re done.

1 thought on “I just have to get this out”

Leave a Reply

